Azi’s Birthday

Another birthday outing!

Recently I went into St Vincent De Pauls in Surry Hills near my college and I found something that I’ve always wanted – a Diner shirt.
I’m sure that it isn’t 100% from an actual dinner and I know from the quality and label of this shirt that it is by far not made in the 50s.. but I love it nonetheless! Whenever I put it on I feel like I should be working in a retro diner serving up burgers and milkshakes to customers!

I didn’t know many people at the birthday shindig but I had a few friends of Azi come up to me and ask for a photo because they thought I looked “very 50s”. Infact, they even tagged me on Facebook in the photo as ‘retro girl” 🙂

Diner Shirt: St Vincent De Pauls (Op Shop) in Surry Hills
White Skirt: Esprit Collection
Belt: Valleygirl
Glomesh Bag: St Vincent De Pauls (Op Shop) in North Ryde

Leave a Reply

