New Year’s Eve!

I haven’t really been putting a lot of thought into what I’d be wearing tonight- I want it to be something that is fun and really nice because it was a celebration of the 2011 but I know I’ll be running around Wooloomooloo with my best friend, boyfriend and other friends so I don’t want it to be too expensive or delicate because there is a high chance I’ll spill something on it tonight.

Here is my final decision!

and look at these magnificent stockings that I’ve bought!

Headband: Market in Florence, Italy.
Dress: Target
Stockings: Hot Options in Target
Heels: Sheridan Shoes, Hornsby

Leave a Reply

