Birkenhead Point (Part 2)

So a few days ago I went to Birkenhead Point with my sister and mother and here is what I ended up buying;

– A bra and matching knickers from Oroton

Everything in the store is 70% off the original price! Therefore instead of paying $85.95 for the bra and $49.95 for the knickers I scored them for $25.78 and $14.99 respectively 🙂 !!

I moseyed into Alannah Hill’s store and since I don’t really have too much cash to throw around I diverted my attention to the accessories section only. I managed to find these ‘Soft Rainy Day Knee-Hi’ socks for $5 (down from $29) and I was given a free garter!

Now.. I don’t quite know how to wear them.

I don’t know. I don’t think I’ll be wearing those garters any time soon. I think they look extremely silly.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

