Miss Pinup Australia 2013!

Remember in March how I posted about that awkward moment when I got all dolled up with my mum and went to the Grand Finals of the Miss Pin Up Australia competition without a ticket? and how I said if I was confident enough next year that I’d enter?

Well…. I entered last night with 17 minutes to spare until the deadline! Phew!

I entered these two photos taken by Benjamin Fraser back in March

and then this one I took (actually, also in March). Wow, March was the time to take photos, huh?

To vote for me in the Miss Perfect Pinup category in the Miss Pinup Australia 2013 competition

  Click here!

It takes two minutes! Just your name and your email address 😉

Please vote for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

