Halloween 2014

This year for Halloween I wanted to wear something fantastic and considering I’m currently a redheaded girl I put together a list of options of who I could go as without wearing a wig.

The top contenders were;
– Daphne from Scooby Doo
– Jane from The Jetsons
– Princess Fiona (pre Ogre) from Shrek
– Black Widow from The Avengers

but in the end someone suggested Jessica Rabbit and I couldn’t get it off my mind.

Here are some of the pictures from the night!

JessicaRabbitHalloweenJessicaRabbitMakeup

Also, this is my boyfriend D’Arby as the Eleventh Doctor πŸ™‚

JessicaRabbitDrWho

3 responses

Leave a Reply

